• Family-friendly Employers Award Scheme Employee

    OP Financial has participated in the “Family-friendly Employers Awards Scheme” organized by Family Council and has been awarded the “Family-friendly Employers” label. OP Financial is committed to carrying on family-friendly employment practices to help employees balance the responsibilities of their work and families.   

  • Green Office Awards Labelling Scheme Environment

    OP Financial has participated in the Green Office Awards Labelling Scheme organized by World Green Organization since 2016 and has been awarded the “Green Office” label since then. We evaluate and continue to improve our environmental footprint and strive to fulfill the required Best Practice Criteria ranging from energy and resource saving, green procurement, education, and awareness etc.

  • Dress Casual Day by The Community Chest Charity

    OP Financial has participated in the Dress Casual Day organized by The Community Chest of Hong Kong since 2015 to raise money for those in need. Staffs are encouraged to actively join the event and wear preferred casual wear on working day. The donation will be used to support members social welfare agencies sponsored by The Community Chest.

  • Lai See Packets Reuse & Recycling Programme Environment

    OP Financial has participated in the Lai See Packets Reuse & Recycling Programme organized by Greeners Action since 2014. The organizer Greeners Action is a charity and environmental protection group in Hong Kong. Theme recycle box was placed in the office area after Chinese New Year holiday to encourage colleagues to recycle the Lai See packet or place to nearby public collection points.

  • Six Industries Research Institute Education

    OP Financial jointly cooperate with Shanghai Fudan University and the Finance Center for South-South Cooperation to support the establishment of the Six Industries Research Institute of Fudan University. This institute aims to assist Fudan University to promote the development of applied economics and management science, and on this basis, to promote the innovative projects of national food safety, healthy endowment, and Six Industries based poverty alleviation.

  • Micro-forests Workshop Environment

    OP Financial has organized the Micro-forest Workshop in September 2018. Staffs are invited to build up the micro-forest together and share creativity and team spirit. This event means to enhance the environmental awareness and provide the working opportunity for mother designers from low-income families.

  • "Made-in Hong Kong" Paper Mache Panda Workshop Environment

    OP Financial has sponsored Paper Mache Panda Workshop organized by Hong Kong Land in July 2014. The sponsorship means to support charitable organization WWF-Hong Kong for its conservation work. Staffs and their family were invited to join the event, not only to support environmental protection but represent our corporate culture of work-life balance.

• 家庭友善僱主奖励计划 员工

    东英金融于2018年荣获由家庭议会颁发的“家庭友善雇主”标志。东英金融致力于推行家庭友善雇佣措施,希望以此协助员工平衡工作与家庭责任,从而促进良好的雇佣关系。

  • 绿色办公室奖励计划 环保

    东英金融自2016年起参加世界绿色组织的绿色办公室奖励计划,并连续多年获得绿色办公室标志。我们评估和改善办公室环境足迹,并积极达成最佳实践标准的要求,涵盖节约能源和资源、绿色采购、教育和环保意识等。

  • 公益金便服日筹款活动 慈善

    东英金融自2015年起参加香港公益金的年度便服日筹款活动。我们鼓励所有员工积极参与此项善举,在活动日穿上喜欢的便服上班,所得善款将全数捐给公益金所资助的会员社会福利机构。

  • 利是封回收重用计划 环保

    东英金融自2014年起积极响应香港慈善环保团体绿领行动每年举行的利是封回收重用计划,于农历新年后在办公室区域设置主题回收箱,鼓励同事将用过的利是封现场回收或放置于就近的公众回收点。

  • 复旦大学六次产业研究院 教育

    东英金融联合上海复旦大学,南南合作金融中心出资支持建设复旦大学六次产业研究院。复旦大学六次产业研究院旨在推动复旦大学在应用经济学和管理科学的建设,并以此为基础推动国家食品安全和健康养老以及第六产业扶贫。

  • 微型森林工作坊 环保

    东英金融于2018年9月举行微型森林工作坊,邀请员工参与,通过发挥创意和团队精神,合作搭建微森林景观。是次活动在提升员工环保意识的同时,也为组织是次工作坊的社会企业所帮助的基层妈妈提供了就业机会。

  • 香港制造纸糊熊猫工作坊 环保

    东英金融于2014年7月赞助由香港置地主办的纸糊熊猫工作坊,该项目筹款用以支持慈善组织世界自然基金会(香港)的保育工作。东英金融邀请员工与家属参与了是次活动,在支持环保的同时,也展现了我们重视员工工作与生活平衡的企业文化。